Cucumber Mint Water

I already love to drink water, but I’ve been exploring various “detox waters” the past couple of days .  When I’m at work sitting at the desk  I can easily drink a gallon of water a day . On my days off however  I don’t usually drink a ton of water  simply because  I don’t think to .  My experimentation is helping me  actively  get more water  on those days off  while  getting some good nutrients out of it as well .

Today was a nice warm day, so it seemed appropriate to try the Cucumber mint water. I took a few slices of cucumber a sprig of mint and I even added some lime juice. Definitely cooling and refreshing.

About sscribner07

I am outgoing, motivated, quirky and energetic. Fitness and nutrition is a passion yet I have a serious sweet tooth.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

