Happy Wednesday!

A week and a half ago I left a miserable job with the United States Post Office.  In my first week off (I have 3 before I begin the new job) I planned to begin curbing my diet.  I didn’t plan to be perfect immediately and I didn’t even workout as much as I wanted to.  That said, in only 10 days I’ve begun my journey back to my happy self. It’s a long journey but 3 pounds is a great start.

Yesterday I did a full Equiflex workout.  I can’t wait to talk more on that program later!

Leave a Reply

